Holiday Calendar 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
md Flag
Local Holiday (GOM decision)
Monday, January 06
md Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Tuesday, January 07
md Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Wednesday, January 08
md Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

March

International Women's Day
Sunday, March 08
md Flag

April

Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 19
md Flag
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 20
md Flag
Memorial Easter
Monday, April 27
md Flag

May

Labor Day
Friday, May 01
md Flag
Victory and Commemoration Day
Saturday, May 09
md Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Memorial Easter
Monday, June 08
md Flag

July

U.S. Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

August

National Day
Thursday, August 27
md Flag
Local Holiday (GOM decision)
Monday, December 28
md Flag
National Language Day
Monday, August 31
md Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
md Flag